Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Abraham attention to the patient is very proffesional and cordial ... I'm very satisfied with treatment
Dena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Toni is the best!
Todrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Good attention
Taylor M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/18
I am so happy with my first visit to this doctor’s office! All of the people are so kind and friendly and caring and I felt like they truly wanted to help me get better.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good visit. Minimal wait time and the doctor and his P.A. were very thorough and made sure they answered all my questions. I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Abraham.
Corinna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Was very informative
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
My Partner, Dale and I met Dr. Abraham and Staff for the first time today. We are looking for a PCP that will know our health history. A+!! His staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr. Abraham is an exceptional Dr. He is very caring and did not rush us out of the office. He addressed every single concern we had with compassion and professionalism. Finally... a Dr. that cares.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful!
Becky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Also, Toni the PA is AWESOME! She rocks!
Becky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
I would never see another primary care doctor. Dr. Abraham and his staff truly care about ME! He takes his time and listens. I feel like I am the only patient he has! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Awesome staff and doctors !!! Really proficient and willing to answer any and all questions I had .
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Everyone was friendly and I was helped right away. Definitely would recommend this office.
Devon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Very kind Doctor and staff. I will be back!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
The Dr was very nice and helped me with my needs. Nice clean, relaxing environment .
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
Cool experience
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Friendly knowledgeable
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
I'm coming back to Dr. Abraham in 2018 and am so very happy about it. He is an excellent physician as are his office staff. I have new insurance in 2018 so I'm really pleased that I'm coming back to this practice!
Cindee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/17
Awesome!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/17
I am 50 years old man. I have NEVER called a doctor, and left a message and had the actual doctor call me back, and in 10 mins after I left the message never mind at 12:01AM. Most of the time I never heard form them directly ever. It was always a nurse or third party doctor telling me to go the emergency room. However Doc Abraham called me talk me though what I was going though. He also called me back later that day to see how I was doing and made me a follow up appointment when he called me back Sunday night. I can not tell you how nice it was to have my actual doctor come as close as a house call as you can get. Thank you so much for actually caring about us as people and not just numbers and inconveniences. Truly the best doctor I have ever had. Bravo!

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare