Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

80 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Informative
Marie-Claire S.
04/03/19
thank you
Amee V.
02/12/19
Friendly, understanding
Megan P.
02/05/19
I just LOVE miss Toni!! She is so very patient with me and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and always has an answer for me when I don't know something. I feel very very blessed to have the privilege to call her my personal "provider". She is an angel. And also- The entire staff at the facility is very very good. They are always friendly and patient!! They remember me too!! :) That's nice. Thank you for making such wise choices in that whole staff. They truly stand out amount the crowd. Thank you.
Heather M.
01/25/19
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Abraham ! He is personable, professional, and listened to me. It is rare to find a physician that involves the patient in their plan of care. The office staff is efficient and friendly. The overall experience was excellent. I have found a caring Dr. that I trust !
Janetta Y.
12/20/18
Dr Abraham is a fantastic doctor and his staff is terrific!!
Lisa P.
11/13/18
It was very easy to make an appointment and switch over. The provider was very thorough.
Kayla P.
10/27/18
It was a very detailed explanation going over lab results, test results and medications.
Gerardo C.
10/10/18
Dr Abraham and his team are absolutely wonderful! He always listens to all of my concerns and makes you feel like he genuinely cares. He will now be my consistent go to for all health issues and I was extremely lucky to find him. His Pa's are amazing and his office team is as well!
Darcy B.
10/05/18
Dr Abraham attention to the patient is very proffesional and cordial ... I'm very satisfied with treatment
Laura S.
09/25/18
Toni is the best!
Dena J.
08/17/18
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Todrick A.
08/03/18
Good attention
Juan G.
07/30/18
I am so happy with my first visit to this doctor’s office! All of the people are so kind and friendly and caring and I felt like they truly wanted to help me get better.
Taylor M.
07/22/18
Very good visit. Minimal wait time and the doctor and his P.A. were very thorough and made sure they answered all my questions. I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Abraham.
Anne B.
07/11/18
Was very informative
Corinna H.
06/11/18
My Partner, Dale and I met Dr. Abraham and Staff for the first time today. We are looking for a PCP that will know our health history. A+!! His staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr. Abraham is an exceptional Dr. He is very caring and did not rush us out of the office. He addressed every single concern we had with compassion and professionalism. Finally... a Dr. that cares.
Jacqueline A.
06/11/18
Nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful!
Paul N.
05/08/18
Also, Toni the PA is AWESOME! She rocks!
Becky S.
05/07/18
I would never see another primary care doctor. Dr. Abraham and his staff truly care about ME! He takes his time and listens. I feel like I am the only patient he has! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Becky S.
05/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours