Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

75 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Abraham is a fantastic doctor and his staff is terrific!!
Lisa P.
11/13/18
It was very easy to make an appointment and switch over. The provider was very thorough.
Kayla P.
10/27/18
It was a very detailed explanation going over lab results, test results and medications.
Gerardo C.
10/10/18
Dr Abraham and his team are absolutely wonderful! He always listens to all of my concerns and makes you feel like he genuinely cares. He will now be my consistent go to for all health issues and I was extremely lucky to find him. His Pa's are amazing and his office team is as well!
Darcy B.
10/05/18
Dr Abraham attention to the patient is very proffesional and cordial ... I'm very satisfied with treatment
Laura S.
09/25/18
Toni is the best!
Dena J.
08/17/18
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Todrick A.
08/03/18
Good attention
Juan G.
07/30/18
I am so happy with my first visit to this doctor’s office! All of the people are so kind and friendly and caring and I felt like they truly wanted to help me get better.
Taylor M.
07/22/18
Very good visit. Minimal wait time and the doctor and his P.A. were very thorough and made sure they answered all my questions. I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Abraham.
Anne B.
07/11/18
Was very informative
Corinna H.
06/11/18
My Partner, Dale and I met Dr. Abraham and Staff for the first time today. We are looking for a PCP that will know our health history. A+!! His staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr. Abraham is an exceptional Dr. He is very caring and did not rush us out of the office. He addressed every single concern we had with compassion and professionalism. Finally... a Dr. that cares.
Jacqueline A.
06/11/18
Nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful!
Paul N.
05/08/18
Also, Toni the PA is AWESOME! She rocks!
Becky S.
05/07/18
I would never see another primary care doctor. Dr. Abraham and his staff truly care about ME! He takes his time and listens. I feel like I am the only patient he has! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Becky S.
05/07/18
Awesome staff and doctors !!! Really proficient and willing to answer any and all questions I had .
Misty W.
04/09/18
Everyone was friendly and I was helped right away. Definitely would recommend this office.
Jennifer W.
03/05/18
Very kind Doctor and staff. I will be back!
Devon P.
02/21/18
The Dr was very nice and helped me with my needs. Nice clean, relaxing environment .
Melissa F.
02/05/18
Cool experience
Ronald H.
12/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours