Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

149 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Check in was really quick, wait time in the lobby was short, however, had to wait over 1 hour for the doctor to come by to the exam room
SYED S.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was a good satisfying experience.
Muddabir M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Quick and easy.
Hien T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellence care center. nurses and doctors are very professional.
Angie B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Toni is amazing and she always listens intently to your issue(s) & works with you on a care plan. I’m so grateful to have a PA that cares. It’s great that I’m able to get in quickly whenever my family has an issue. Thank you Toni and Dr. Abraham for creating a atmosphere that’s friendly and caring.
Erin P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Abraham listened to all my concerns and addressed them along with any questions I had. Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
Brion G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Quick and courteous.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/26/22
I have been a patient of Abraham’s since it was just a walk-in clinic and I will always love and trust him And the staff. I live about an hour away and still use him as my PCP. He’s very caring and knowledgeable and has a sense of humor. Best PCP hands down!
Angelique S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Toni is always great, she always makes sure to answer all my questions if any. She is thoughtful and kind I would highly recommend her to anyone
Melanie G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast, friendly, thorough. Dr Abraham is one of the good ones!
Makayla V.
Submitted 12/18/21
Jerome D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
Sara O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a great experience at Texas Primary Care. Dr. Abraham's expertise and the outstanding staff, always makes for a pleasant experience!
Hortencia S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Toni is amazing, very knowledgeable, I highly recommended Toni.
Bralyn L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Toni and staff are great!!
Dan S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Abraham and the whole staff are courteous and very professional.
Sally S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Smith was awesome...I felt very comfortable even though it was my first visit...I would recommend her to anyone/everyone!! I'm so much better today, thank you :}
Jacqualene S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Attentive staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very attentive and personable

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare