Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

93 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Toni is amazing, she takes time with you and listens. She really is amazing
Hank D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Toni was exceptional as always the staff here as makes us feel like family it is well worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to receive the best care we have ever had......
Megan P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Toni is the best, very kind.
Leigh Ann B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Abraham and staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and truly care about their patients. I’ve always had a fantastic experience, and have felt 100% comfortable and at ease when visiting their office.
James B.
Submitted 10/02/19
In and out in less than half an hour. Pretty hard to beat that.
Brad W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Abraham and Toni are both awesome. I'm a doctor in Garland and happily refer them patients all the time. They take great care of me and all of my referrals.
Eliana V.
Submitted 09/23/19
My visit was pleasant and quick.
Marka B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Short waits, attentive staff.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Since it was my first at the facility Toni and her assistants Stephanie and Stacy were very patient with me and took the time to understand all my questions and concerns :)
Larry K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent service. Dr. Abraham gave me exactly what I needed to get better. I do have a question. Do you except Medicare patients??
Christopher W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Toni is great, always friendly and professional.
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/04/19
I was very ill last week when I went to see Dr Abraham. I have seen him off and on for about 6 years depending on my insurance for that year! He is about 30 minutes away from me but I drive to his office because I know that I will receive excellent care! I was in last week because I felt very sick with fever, chills, pain, a severe headache, coughing, and body aches. Everyone that saw me were so kind, caring and thoughtful. They treated me with respect, kindness listening to my many symptoms. I received wonderful care that day. I was thinking about changing to a Physician closer to me due to my fatigue and busy schedule but I didn’t. I want to thank each and every one that helped me that day from the sweet receptionist, to the sweet, gentle Nurse to the Nurse Practitioner to the happy lab technician to finally Dr Tony. Thank everyone of you from the bottom of my heart for your kindness. I also want to thank Dr Abraham for returning my call this weekend to inform him that I was getting worse instead of better. I am very grateful to all of you and as a fellow care giver I know how much it takes to smile, be gentle, listen and care for each and every patient you see throughout the day! Remember that a smile, a laugh, a hug can make the difference in a patient that is in pain or very ill! We all need to slow down and spread a little kindness and love!
Mallory G.
Submitted 05/31/19
The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me great advice.
Marie-Claire S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Informative
Amee V.
Submitted 02/12/19
thank you
Megan P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly, understanding
Heather M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I just LOVE miss Toni!! She is so very patient with me and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and always has an answer for me when I don't know something. I feel very very blessed to have the privilege to call her my personal "provider". She is an angel. And also- The entire staff at the facility is very very good. They are always friendly and patient!! They remember me too!! :) That's nice. Thank you for making such wise choices in that whole staff. They truly stand out amount the crowd. Thank you.
Janetta Y.
Submitted 12/20/18
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Abraham ! He is personable, professional, and listened to me. It is rare to find a physician that involves the patient in their plan of care. The office staff is efficient and friendly. The overall experience was excellent. I have found a caring Dr. that I trust !
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Abraham is a fantastic doctor and his staff is terrific!!
Kayla P.
Submitted 10/27/18
It was very easy to make an appointment and switch over. The provider was very thorough.

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare