Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

113 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald B.
Submitted 04/26/21
All good
Karen S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Toni is fantastic! I would highly recommend her! Outstanding medical care
Marsha D.
Submitted 04/15/21
I would recommend Ms Toni to anyone. She is very kind and understanding. She always takes time to listen about your issues. If she is not sure about something she has no problem asking Dr. Abraham. I trust both of them with my health.
Corey M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional and thorough. My wife and I both go here.
Dalbir N.
Submitted 03/15/21
Good Visit. Doc and staff were helpful and very detailed
Keven U.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great visit even when I'm not well. Dr. Abraham and PA Toni are the best.
Philip E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Service was fine BUT: I had to wait because the front office said my appt. was on Monday. FYI, Please see the following email from your office: Texas Primary Care Center Jan 17th, 2021 Texas Primary Care Center Appointment Booked Philip, You have an appointment scheduled for Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 3:00PM. Our office is located at: 3617 Shire Boulevard #100 Richardson, TX 75082 Something wrong? Please call our office at 469-267-6288. Sincerely, Texas Primary Care Center
Zach B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Fast and effective
Ancy S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Waiting time was a bit long other wise very professional staff and I had a great experience
Tatiana D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing and very helpful
Corey L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Toni was great like usual!
Donya N.
Submitted 10/01/20
I am always pleased with the level of care I receive from Toni and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Texas Primary Care!
Brad O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Toni took the time to listen and provided great feedback. I love that the practice has all of the new fancy technology. It makes scheduling an on-site /telehealth visit and refilling prescriptions very easy. I also enjoy the TVs.
Kayla R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always the best service. I highly recommend this place.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Staff takes time to listen to what you are experiencing. Dr. Abraham is great.
Brittany G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very helpful, fast and convenient
Anna M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service, staff and doctor. Thank you for everything
Alba C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excelente!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Toni really listens to you. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Very pleasant office and I love that they are open half day on Saturday.
Brandy V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great as always. Toni listens and know her patients. Love coming to her

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare