Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

104 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing and very helpful
Corey L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Toni was great like usual!
Donya N.
Submitted 10/01/20
I am always pleased with the level of care I receive from Toni and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Texas Primary Care!
Brad O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Toni took the time to listen and provided great feedback. I love that the practice has all of the new fancy technology. It makes scheduling an on-site /telehealth visit and refilling prescriptions very easy. I also enjoy the TVs.
Kayla R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always the best service. I highly recommend this place.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Staff takes time to listen to what you are experiencing. Dr. Abraham is great.
Brittany G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very helpful, fast and convenient
Anna M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service, staff and doctor. Thank you for everything
Alba C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excelente!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Toni really listens to you. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Very pleasant office and I love that they are open half day on Saturday.
Brandy V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great as always. Toni listens and know her patients. Love coming to her
Carla C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Toni is amazing, she takes time with you and listens. She really is amazing
Hank D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Toni was exceptional as always the staff here as makes us feel like family it is well worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to receive the best care we have ever had......
Megan P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Toni is the best, very kind.
Leigh Ann B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Abraham and staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and truly care about their patients. I’ve always had a fantastic experience, and have felt 100% comfortable and at ease when visiting their office.
James B.
Submitted 10/02/19
In and out in less than half an hour. Pretty hard to beat that.
Brad W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Abraham and Toni are both awesome. I'm a doctor in Garland and happily refer them patients all the time. They take great care of me and all of my referrals.
Eliana V.
Submitted 09/23/19
My visit was pleasant and quick.
Marka B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Short waits, attentive staff.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Since it was my first at the facility Toni and her assistants Stephanie and Stacy were very patient with me and took the time to understand all my questions and concerns :)

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare