Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

134 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bralyn L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Toni and staff are great!!
Dan S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Abraham and the whole staff are courteous and very professional.
Sally S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Smith was awesome...I felt very comfortable even though it was my first visit...I would recommend her to anyone/everyone!! I'm so much better today, thank you :}
Jacqualene S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Attentive staff.
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very attentive and personable
Laura S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I like this clinic for general care plus I can get blood work done on site
Gloria P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Abraham is a fantastic doctor!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/09/21
On time, professional and friendly staff
Connor B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Had everything sorted quickly and effectively. Definitely a good experience.
Julia B.
Submitted 07/29/21
In and out in 35 minutes. Friendly, professional staff. Thorough consultation and exam with PA. Have recommended Texas Primary Care to friends and family.
Jerry M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Abraham and staff are hands down the most professional and caring team!!
Heinrich S.
Submitted 07/17/21
The Texas Primary Care Center in Richardson on the Shire Bd has provided me with excellent online scheduling of the 1st time visit and excellent punctuality, quality professional expertise and friendliness of the the medical staff. Dr. Abrams spent good time to talk with me about my medical issues. Last but not least the in-house lab is convenient and efficient.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Toni has always been the most attentive physician I’ve ever seen. She has always been compassionate and very helpful to all of my medical concerns!
Hank D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Toni had has been taking care of my family for nearly a decade I highly recommend her and her staff for all your health care needs.
Melanie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
They make the visit fun and are very professional and always help answer my questions!
Diana P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Toni so so patient with me!
Brandy W.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was a previous patient and had to move locations and I am so glad I moved back and now I feel like I am “at home” again! He listens and explains the best options and makes sure you leave happy! The BEST Dr Ever!!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Well taken care of, issues listened to and addressed.
Rusty C.
Submitted 05/24/21
I'm a HUGE fan of Dr. Abraham. He was my Dad's Dr, and he gave us extra time with my dad as Dr Abraham was able to find his cancer early enough to get an extra year with him. Now he's my Dr. and I can't say enough about how much he cares about his patience. I'm a patient for life!
Latonya B.
Submitted 05/13/21
The staff and Dr Abrahams are amazing, no long waits in out

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare