Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

86 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Short waits, attentive staff.
Marka B.
09/12/19
Since it was my first at the facility Toni and her assistants Stephanie and Stacy were very patient with me and took the time to understand all my questions and concerns :)
Evelyn L.
06/29/19
Excellent service. Dr. Abraham gave me exactly what I needed to get better. I do have a question. Do you except Medicare patients??
Larry K.
06/17/19
Toni is great, always friendly and professional.
Christopher W.
06/12/19
I was very ill last week when I went to see Dr Abraham. I have seen him off and on for about 6 years depending on my insurance for that year! He is about 30 minutes away from me but I drive to his office because I know that I will receive excellent care! I was in last week because I felt very sick with fever, chills, pain, a severe headache, coughing, and body aches. Everyone that saw me were so kind, caring and thoughtful. They treated me with respect, kindness listening to my many symptoms. I received wonderful care that day. I was thinking about changing to a Physician closer to me due to my fatigue and busy schedule but I didn’t. I want to thank each and every one that helped me that day from the sweet receptionist, to the sweet, gentle Nurse to the Nurse Practitioner to the happy lab technician to finally Dr Tony. Thank everyone of you from the bottom of my heart for your kindness. I also want to thank Dr Abraham for returning my call this weekend to inform him that I was getting worse instead of better. I am very grateful to all of you and as a fellow care giver I know how much it takes to smile, be gentle, listen and care for each and every patient you see throughout the day! Remember that a smile, a laugh, a hug can make the difference in a patient that is in pain or very ill! We all need to slow down and spread a little kindness and love!
Pamela W.
06/04/19
The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me great advice.
Mallory G.
05/31/19
Informative
Marie-Claire S.
04/03/19
thank you
Amee V.
02/12/19
Friendly, understanding
Megan P.
02/05/19
I just LOVE miss Toni!! She is so very patient with me and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and always has an answer for me when I don't know something. I feel very very blessed to have the privilege to call her my personal "provider". She is an angel. And also- The entire staff at the facility is very very good. They are always friendly and patient!! They remember me too!! :) That's nice. Thank you for making such wise choices in that whole staff. They truly stand out amount the crowd. Thank you.
Heather M.
01/25/19
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Abraham ! He is personable, professional, and listened to me. It is rare to find a physician that involves the patient in their plan of care. The office staff is efficient and friendly. The overall experience was excellent. I have found a caring Dr. that I trust !
Janetta Y.
12/20/18
Dr Abraham is a fantastic doctor and his staff is terrific!!
Lisa P.
11/13/18
It was very easy to make an appointment and switch over. The provider was very thorough.
Kayla P.
10/27/18
It was a very detailed explanation going over lab results, test results and medications.
Gerardo C.
10/10/18
Dr Abraham and his team are absolutely wonderful! He always listens to all of my concerns and makes you feel like he genuinely cares. He will now be my consistent go to for all health issues and I was extremely lucky to find him. His Pa's are amazing and his office team is as well!
Darcy B.
10/05/18
Dr Abraham attention to the patient is very proffesional and cordial ... I'm very satisfied with treatment
Laura S.
09/25/18
Toni is the best!
Dena J.
08/17/18
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Todrick A.
08/03/18
Good attention
Juan G.
07/30/18
I am so happy with my first visit to this doctor’s office! All of the people are so kind and friendly and caring and I felt like they truly wanted to help me get better.
Taylor M.
07/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours