Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

76 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

This office is very clean, the staff is kind and they are accommodating. They listen to my problems and really try to address and work with me for every issue.
Marley C.
10/07/16
Always makes me feel comfortable! I love going here.
Monica Z.
09/02/16
I really appreciated the professionalism exhibited by everyone in the office. At the same time they were respectful and friendly. Although it was only my first visit, I won't hesitate to return if needed and won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Abraham. The entire experience was so much better than my previous PCP, I'd say , book an appointment with them today. You won't be sorry!
Patti O.
08/16/16
Thank you
Jeff J.
08/02/16
Dr. Abraham and his staff are always knowledgable, professional, and kind. BEST PCP EVER!
Dr Dana S.
08/01/16
Dr Abraham and staff are always knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. BEST PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN EVER!!
Dr Dana S.
08/01/16
The office was neat and clean, the staff courteous and helpful, and Dr. Abraham was kind, knowledgable and professional. I needed a primary doctor after moving to Dallas, and I am choosing this clinic and Dr. Abraham.
Jamie H.
07/30/16
The staff was friendly and Dr. Abraham took care of me. Would recommend if you're looking for a primary care physician in the area.
Ryan H.
07/30/16
I am really impressed the way he diagnosed
Jeathu K.
07/28/16
Excellent
Ramalakshmi D.
07/27/16
Dr. Abraham is simply the best internist I have ever had. The staff is caring and attentive and quick to respond. I have a chronic illness that Dr. Abraham has helped me manage very well. He is skilled and very knowledgeable about health and wellness. You will not be disappointed with this office.
Shlynda W.
07/25/16
Amazing every time. The staff is attentive and very caring. Dr. Abraham truly cares and listens. I will never go to a different Doctor, he's truly the best. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Amanda R.
07/24/16
staff is very friendly, doctor and PA listen, and understand. I am the child of a doctor and am very pleased, as I have high expectations. All of them are met with Dr Abraham and staff
Meredith W.
07/24/16
Quick and quality service!
Tung P.
07/19/16
Was a great first visit, and I am looking forward to working with he and his team on my health wellness.
David R.
07/06/16
The front staff is very friendly. I was first seen by a Nurse Practitioner student where she got to ask me questions about why i had gone in. She seemed to run the process of my workup. I then got to see the Nurse Practitioner that works there which was friendly. I felt maybe there could have been more labs to be performed since I had insurance which would have covered them to find out what was the cause of my issue. Overall I would recommend this place for minor issues and quick chronic/stable disease. i will come back if i had a minor issue.
Juana A.
07/02/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours