Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

84 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They always give me the best care possible. They do a great job at caring for you and do not keep you waiting. They are super considerate of your time and very friendly!
Landon C.
12/08/16
Toni was awesome! She listened and was happy to treat me. Super nice and professional- will definitely by back to see her!
David O.
12/07/16
Excellent service from the front office staff through the provider. Easy to make appointments. No long wait. Competent and friendly care.
Jennifer W.
12/05/16
Dr Sam Abraham is the doctor you have been looking for. He actually listens to you when you talk and addresses your concerns. He does not push the prescriptions, and does not kill a fly with a hammer--he suggests remedies for your maladies to try then escalates treatment as needed. We have several friends who see Dr. Abraham as well, and all say the same good things.
Donna I.
11/28/16
I love this office and the great folks that work there.
Stephani C.
11/22/16
very helpful staff, my mother felt comfortable, your office staff helped me resolve an insurance issue.
Wanda W.
10/24/16
Great doc!
Duncan D.
10/12/16
The staff are very personable and look for ways to help you. They don't see you as a number, they take the time to listen and figure out the best avenue of treatment. Thank you!!
Cindy P.
10/10/16
This office is very clean, the staff is kind and they are accommodating. They listen to my problems and really try to address and work with me for every issue.
Marley C.
10/07/16
Always makes me feel comfortable! I love going here.
Monica Z.
09/02/16
I really appreciated the professionalism exhibited by everyone in the office. At the same time they were respectful and friendly. Although it was only my first visit, I won't hesitate to return if needed and won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Abraham. The entire experience was so much better than my previous PCP, I'd say , book an appointment with them today. You won't be sorry!
Patti O.
08/16/16
Thank you
Jeff J.
08/02/16
Dr. Abraham and his staff are always knowledgable, professional, and kind. BEST PCP EVER!
Dr Dana S.
08/01/16
Dr Abraham and staff are always knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. BEST PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN EVER!!
Dr Dana S.
08/01/16
The office was neat and clean, the staff courteous and helpful, and Dr. Abraham was kind, knowledgable and professional. I needed a primary doctor after moving to Dallas, and I am choosing this clinic and Dr. Abraham.
Jamie H.
07/30/16
The staff was friendly and Dr. Abraham took care of me. Would recommend if you're looking for a primary care physician in the area.
Ryan H.
07/30/16
I am really impressed the way he diagnosed
Jeathu K.
07/28/16
Excellent
Ramalakshmi D.
07/27/16
Dr. Abraham is simply the best internist I have ever had. The staff is caring and attentive and quick to respond. I have a chronic illness that Dr. Abraham has helped me manage very well. He is skilled and very knowledgeable about health and wellness. You will not be disappointed with this office.
Shlynda W.
07/25/16
Amazing every time. The staff is attentive and very caring. Dr. Abraham truly cares and listens. I will never go to a different Doctor, he's truly the best. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Amanda R.
07/24/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours