Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

107 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/08/17
Great, caring professionals!
Preethireddy L.
Submitted 05/08/17
Good
Cindee M.
Submitted 04/29/17
The PA Toni is wonderful! Listens, ask questions and really cares. Highly recommended her!
Elaine K.
Submitted 04/27/17
I left something off my other review. The front desk staff is wonderful. They remind me of my first doctor's staff when I was young. Our family loved them and I feel the same about this staff. It is wonderful to speak with people who are so caring and warm. Elaine
Elaine K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Each visit has helped me so much. Dr.. Abraham knows more about blood work than most physicians I know. As a person with numerous cancer patients in her family it is important to have a PCP who is as knowledgeable as Dr. Abraham What amazed me is the patient portal. I can get into it easily and am not a computer fan at all. I even go to the library to use free computers other than have one at home. The patient portal at Texas Primary is very easy to use!!!!!
Christi W.
Submitted 04/06/17
I love Dr. Abraham, PA Toni and all of the office staff.
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Everybody was prompt and friendly. They answered all my questions knowledgeably and respectfully. Can't think of anything that would have improved my appointment!
James P.
Submitted 03/29/17
Awsome
Girma T.
Submitted 03/24/17
Friendly , very welcoming , Excellent experience
Ammon T.
Submitted 03/23/17
Friendly staff and nice informative visit. I would recommend the office for your general practice needs.
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/21/17
Best primary care doctor. Really cares about his patients and listens to them. The office staff is excellent and super nice
Christi W.
Submitted 03/10/17
I trust PA Toni and Dr. Abraham 100%. This is the best medical team I've ever had the experience of seeing and I wouldn't go to any other Doctor now! Short wait times, ample exam time with doc and the staff is the absolute best! Competent, kind and professional! Highly recommend for any age group - your entire family!
Shivan T.
Submitted 03/03/17
I was looking for a new primary care doctor and I am glad that I found Dr. Abraham, he is an experienced doctor who listen and answer all my questions. Wonderful office, amazing front office staff and nurses. I did not have to wait along time for my appointment. My experience was excellent.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/18/17
Had a great first experience, nice and professional!!
Robert F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Easy to schedule. Short wait. Friendly staff.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/11/17
Texas Primary Care Center had excellent and friendly service.
Karah B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I've been twice so far and each time was awesome! Toni is super easy to talk to and the staff is wonderful and kind! So glad I found a new primary care!!
Richard A G.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great first visit.
George B.
Submitted 01/06/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably quick. (I just did the survey, checked 5 stars and it changed it to 2 stars) so I did it again. Please disregard the previous survey.
Billy P.
Submitted 01/03/17
Great listener!

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare