Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalbir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Good Visit. Doc and staff were helpful and very detailed
Keven U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great visit even when I'm not well. Dr. Abraham and PA Toni are the best.
Philip E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Service was fine BUT: I had to wait because the front office said my appt. was on Monday. FYI, Please see the following email from your office: Texas Primary Care Center Jan 17th, 2021 Texas Primary Care Center Appointment Booked Philip, You have an appointment scheduled for Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 3:00PM. Our office is located at: 3617 Shire Boulevard #100 Richardson, TX 75082 Something wrong? Please call our office at 469-267-6288. Sincerely, Texas Primary Care Center
Zach B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Fast and effective
Ancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Waiting time was a bit long other wise very professional staff and I had a great experience
Tatiana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing and very helpful
Corey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Toni was great like usual!
Donya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I am always pleased with the level of care I receive from Toni and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Texas Primary Care!
Brad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Toni took the time to listen and provided great feedback. I love that the practice has all of the new fancy technology. It makes scheduling an on-site /telehealth visit and refilling prescriptions very easy. I also enjoy the TVs.
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Always the best service. I highly recommend this place.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Staff takes time to listen to what you are experiencing. Dr. Abraham is great.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Very helpful, fast and convenient
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent service, staff and doctor. Thank you for everything
Alba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excelente!
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Toni really listens to you. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Very pleasant office and I love that they are open half day on Saturday.
Brandy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Great as always. Toni listens and know her patients. Love coming to her
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Toni is amazing, she takes time with you and listens. She really is amazing
Hank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Toni was exceptional as always the staff here as makes us feel like family it is well worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to receive the best care we have ever had......
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Toni is the best, very kind.
Leigh Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Abraham and staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and truly care about their patients. I’ve always had a fantastic experience, and have felt 100% comfortable and at ease when visiting their office.

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare