Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

110 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A G.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great first visit.
George B.
Submitted 01/06/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably quick. (I just did the survey, checked 5 stars and it changed it to 2 stars) so I did it again. Please disregard the previous survey.
Billy P.
Submitted 01/03/17
Great listener!
Vidwan K.
Submitted 12/19/16
Dr. Sam is very informative, the staff was great too.
Tung L.
Submitted 12/14/16
Great experience. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Both the nurse and Dr Abraham took their time to ask questions and provided clear and assuring answers.
Donna D.
Submitted 12/10/16
My husband and I love Toni... so much so that we followed her from Greenville! She listens to our concerns and she does not overreact.
Landon C.
Submitted 12/08/16
They always give me the best care possible. They do a great job at caring for you and do not keep you waiting. They are super considerate of your time and very friendly!
David O.
Submitted 12/07/16
Toni was awesome! She listened and was happy to treat me. Super nice and professional- will definitely by back to see her!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/05/16
Excellent service from the front office staff through the provider. Easy to make appointments. No long wait. Competent and friendly care.
Donna I.
Submitted 11/28/16
Dr Sam Abraham is the doctor you have been looking for. He actually listens to you when you talk and addresses your concerns. He does not push the prescriptions, and does not kill a fly with a hammer--he suggests remedies for your maladies to try then escalates treatment as needed. We have several friends who see Dr. Abraham as well, and all say the same good things.
Stephani C.
Submitted 11/22/16
I love this office and the great folks that work there.
Wanda W.
Submitted 10/24/16
very helpful staff, my mother felt comfortable, your office staff helped me resolve an insurance issue.
Duncan D.
Submitted 10/12/16
Great doc!
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/10/16
The staff are very personable and look for ways to help you. They don't see you as a number, they take the time to listen and figure out the best avenue of treatment. Thank you!!
Marley C.
Submitted 10/07/16
This office is very clean, the staff is kind and they are accommodating. They listen to my problems and really try to address and work with me for every issue.
Monica Z.
Submitted 09/02/16
Always makes me feel comfortable! I love going here.
Patti O.
Submitted 08/16/16
I really appreciated the professionalism exhibited by everyone in the office. At the same time they were respectful and friendly. Although it was only my first visit, I won't hesitate to return if needed and won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Abraham. The entire experience was so much better than my previous PCP, I'd say , book an appointment with them today. You won't be sorry!
Jeff J.
Submitted 08/02/16
Thank you
Dr Dana S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr. Abraham and his staff are always knowledgable, professional, and kind. BEST PCP EVER!
Dr Dana S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr Abraham and staff are always knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. BEST PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN EVER!!

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare