Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

95 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica Z.
Submitted 09/02/16
Always makes me feel comfortable! I love going here.
Patti O.
Submitted 08/16/16
I really appreciated the professionalism exhibited by everyone in the office. At the same time they were respectful and friendly. Although it was only my first visit, I won't hesitate to return if needed and won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Abraham. The entire experience was so much better than my previous PCP, I'd say , book an appointment with them today. You won't be sorry!
Jeff J.
Submitted 08/02/16
Thank you
Dr Dana S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr. Abraham and his staff are always knowledgable, professional, and kind. BEST PCP EVER!
Dr Dana S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr Abraham and staff are always knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. BEST PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN EVER!!
Jamie H.
Submitted 07/30/16
The office was neat and clean, the staff courteous and helpful, and Dr. Abraham was kind, knowledgable and professional. I needed a primary doctor after moving to Dallas, and I am choosing this clinic and Dr. Abraham.
Ryan H.
Submitted 07/30/16
The staff was friendly and Dr. Abraham took care of me. Would recommend if you're looking for a primary care physician in the area.
Jeathu K.
Submitted 07/28/16
I am really impressed the way he diagnosed
Ramalakshmi D.
Submitted 07/27/16
Excellent
Shlynda W.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr. Abraham is simply the best internist I have ever had. The staff is caring and attentive and quick to respond. I have a chronic illness that Dr. Abraham has helped me manage very well. He is skilled and very knowledgeable about health and wellness. You will not be disappointed with this office.
Amanda R.
Submitted 07/24/16
Amazing every time. The staff is attentive and very caring. Dr. Abraham truly cares and listens. I will never go to a different Doctor, he's truly the best. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Meredith W.
Submitted 07/24/16
staff is very friendly, doctor and PA listen, and understand. I am the child of a doctor and am very pleased, as I have high expectations. All of them are met with Dr Abraham and staff
Tung P.
Submitted 07/19/16
Quick and quality service!
David R.
Submitted 07/06/16
Was a great first visit, and I am looking forward to working with he and his team on my health wellness.
Juana A.
Submitted 07/02/16
The front staff is very friendly. I was first seen by a Nurse Practitioner student where she got to ask me questions about why i had gone in. She seemed to run the process of my workup. I then got to see the Nurse Practitioner that works there which was friendly. I felt maybe there could have been more labs to be performed since I had insurance which would have covered them to find out what was the cause of my issue. Overall I would recommend this place for minor issues and quick chronic/stable disease. i will come back if i had a minor issue.

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare