Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

107 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor M.
Submitted 07/22/18
I am so happy with my first visit to this doctor’s office! All of the people are so kind and friendly and caring and I felt like they truly wanted to help me get better.
Anne B.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good visit. Minimal wait time and the doctor and his P.A. were very thorough and made sure they answered all my questions. I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Abraham.
Corinna H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Was very informative
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 06/11/18
My Partner, Dale and I met Dr. Abraham and Staff for the first time today. We are looking for a PCP that will know our health history. A+!! His staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr. Abraham is an exceptional Dr. He is very caring and did not rush us out of the office. He addressed every single concern we had with compassion and professionalism. Finally... a Dr. that cares.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/08/18
Nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful!
Becky S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Also, Toni the PA is AWESOME! She rocks!
Becky S.
Submitted 05/07/18
I would never see another primary care doctor. Dr. Abraham and his staff truly care about ME! He takes his time and listens. I feel like I am the only patient he has! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Misty W.
Submitted 04/09/18
Awesome staff and doctors !!! Really proficient and willing to answer any and all questions I had .
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/05/18
Everyone was friendly and I was helped right away. Definitely would recommend this office.
Devon P.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very kind Doctor and staff. I will be back!
Melissa F.
Submitted 02/05/18
The Dr was very nice and helped me with my needs. Nice clean, relaxing environment .
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/21/17
Cool experience
Jason M.
Submitted 12/18/17
Friendly knowledgeable
Elaine K.
Submitted 11/14/17
I'm coming back to Dr. Abraham in 2018 and am so very happy about it. He is an excellent physician as are his office staff. I have new insurance in 2018 so I'm really pleased that I'm coming back to this practice!
Cindee M.
Submitted 11/12/17
Awesome!
Chris C.
Submitted 10/17/17
I am 50 years old man. I have NEVER called a doctor, and left a message and had the actual doctor call me back, and in 10 mins after I left the message never mind at 12:01AM. Most of the time I never heard form them directly ever. It was always a nurse or third party doctor telling me to go the emergency room. However Doc Abraham called me talk me though what I was going though. He also called me back later that day to see how I was doing and made me a follow up appointment when he called me back Sunday night. I can not tell you how nice it was to have my actual doctor come as close as a house call as you can get. Thank you so much for actually caring about us as people and not just numbers and inconveniences. Truly the best doctor I have ever had. Bravo!
Marcella R.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very gd dr and helpful staff
Daniel A.
Submitted 08/30/17
Excellent as always
James B.
Submitted 08/25/17
I was taken back right on time and Dr. Abraham got to me pretty quickly. He listened to my medication needs and was agreeable. I was in and out in about 20 minutes, which was pretty great. As far as I'm concerned, Dr. Abraham is my new primary doctor.
David P.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Abraham takes the time to actually listen to your problems. In addition, the online portal that his patients have access to is awesome!

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare