Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

84 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I left something off my other review. The front desk staff is wonderful. They remind me of my first doctor's staff when I was young. Our family loved them and I feel the same about this staff. It is wonderful to speak with people who are so caring and warm. Elaine
Elaine K.
04/27/17
Each visit has helped me so much. Dr.. Abraham knows more about blood work than most physicians I know. As a person with numerous cancer patients in her family it is important to have a PCP who is as knowledgeable as Dr. Abraham What amazed me is the patient portal. I can get into it easily and am not a computer fan at all. I even go to the library to use free computers other than have one at home. The patient portal at Texas Primary is very easy to use!!!!!
Elaine K.
04/27/17
I love Dr. Abraham, PA Toni and all of the office staff.
Christi W.
04/06/17
Everybody was prompt and friendly. They answered all my questions knowledgeably and respectfully. Can't think of anything that would have improved my appointment!
Andrea S.
04/04/17
Awsome
James P.
03/29/17
Friendly , very welcoming , Excellent experience
Girma T.
03/24/17
Friendly staff and nice informative visit. I would recommend the office for your general practice needs.
Ammon T.
03/23/17
Best primary care doctor. Really cares about his patients and listens to them. The office staff is excellent and super nice
Matthew S.
03/21/17
I trust PA Toni and Dr. Abraham 100%. This is the best medical team I've ever had the experience of seeing and I wouldn't go to any other Doctor now! Short wait times, ample exam time with doc and the staff is the absolute best! Competent, kind and professional! Highly recommend for any age group - your entire family!
Christi W.
03/10/17
I was looking for a new primary care doctor and I am glad that I found Dr. Abraham, he is an experienced doctor who listen and answer all my questions. Wonderful office, amazing front office staff and nurses. I did not have to wait along time for my appointment. My experience was excellent.
Shivan T.
03/03/17
Had a great first experience, nice and professional!!
Barbara B.
02/18/17
Easy to schedule. Short wait. Friendly staff.
Robert F.
02/15/17
Texas Primary Care Center had excellent and friendly service.
Andrew G.
02/11/17
I've been twice so far and each time was awesome! Toni is super easy to talk to and the staff is wonderful and kind! So glad I found a new primary care!!
Karah B.
02/07/17
Great first visit.
Richard A G.
01/12/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably quick. (I just did the survey, checked 5 stars and it changed it to 2 stars) so I did it again. Please disregard the previous survey.
George B.
01/06/17
Great listener!
Billy P.
01/03/17
Dr. Sam is very informative, the staff was great too.
Vidwan K.
12/19/16
Great experience. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Both the nurse and Dr Abraham took their time to ask questions and provided clear and assuring answers.
Tung L.
12/14/16
My husband and I love Toni... so much so that we followed her from Greenville! She listens to our concerns and she does not overreact.
Donna D.
12/10/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours