Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

76 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I trust PA Toni and Dr. Abraham 100%. This is the best medical team I've ever had the experience of seeing and I wouldn't go to any other Doctor now! Short wait times, ample exam time with doc and the staff is the absolute best! Competent, kind and professional! Highly recommend for any age group - your entire family!
Christi W.
03/10/17
I was looking for a new primary care doctor and I am glad that I found Dr. Abraham, he is an experienced doctor who listen and answer all my questions. Wonderful office, amazing front office staff and nurses. I did not have to wait along time for my appointment. My experience was excellent.
Shivan T.
03/03/17
Had a great first experience, nice and professional!!
Barbara B.
02/18/17
Easy to schedule. Short wait. Friendly staff.
Robert F.
02/15/17
Texas Primary Care Center had excellent and friendly service.
Andrew G.
02/11/17
I've been twice so far and each time was awesome! Toni is super easy to talk to and the staff is wonderful and kind! So glad I found a new primary care!!
Karah B.
02/07/17
Great first visit.
Richard A G.
01/12/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably quick. (I just did the survey, checked 5 stars and it changed it to 2 stars) so I did it again. Please disregard the previous survey.
George B.
01/06/17
Great listener!
Billy P.
01/03/17
Dr. Sam is very informative, the staff was great too.
Vidwan K.
12/19/16
Great experience. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Both the nurse and Dr Abraham took their time to ask questions and provided clear and assuring answers.
Tung L.
12/14/16
My husband and I love Toni... so much so that we followed her from Greenville! She listens to our concerns and she does not overreact.
Donna D.
12/10/16
They always give me the best care possible. They do a great job at caring for you and do not keep you waiting. They are super considerate of your time and very friendly!
Landon C.
12/08/16
Toni was awesome! She listened and was happy to treat me. Super nice and professional- will definitely by back to see her!
David O.
12/07/16
Excellent service from the front office staff through the provider. Easy to make appointments. No long wait. Competent and friendly care.
Jennifer W.
12/05/16
Dr Sam Abraham is the doctor you have been looking for. He actually listens to you when you talk and addresses your concerns. He does not push the prescriptions, and does not kill a fly with a hammer--he suggests remedies for your maladies to try then escalates treatment as needed. We have several friends who see Dr. Abraham as well, and all say the same good things.
Donna I.
11/28/16
I love this office and the great folks that work there.
Stephani C.
11/22/16
very helpful staff, my mother felt comfortable, your office staff helped me resolve an insurance issue.
Wanda W.
10/24/16
Great doc!
Duncan D.
10/12/16
The staff are very personable and look for ways to help you. They don't see you as a number, they take the time to listen and figure out the best avenue of treatment. Thank you!!
Cindy P.
10/10/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours