Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

79 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was friendly and I was helped right away. Definitely would recommend this office.
Jennifer W.
03/05/18
Very kind Doctor and staff. I will be back!
Devon P.
02/21/18
The Dr was very nice and helped me with my needs. Nice clean, relaxing environment .
Melissa F.
02/05/18
Cool experience
Ronald H.
12/21/17
Friendly knowledgeable
Jason M.
12/18/17
I'm coming back to Dr. Abraham in 2018 and am so very happy about it. He is an excellent physician as are his office staff. I have new insurance in 2018 so I'm really pleased that I'm coming back to this practice!
Elaine K.
11/14/17
Awesome!
Cindee M.
11/12/17
I am 50 years old man. I have NEVER called a doctor, and left a message and had the actual doctor call me back, and in 10 mins after I left the message never mind at 12:01AM. Most of the time I never heard form them directly ever. It was always a nurse or third party doctor telling me to go the emergency room. However Doc Abraham called me talk me though what I was going though. He also called me back later that day to see how I was doing and made me a follow up appointment when he called me back Sunday night. I can not tell you how nice it was to have my actual doctor come as close as a house call as you can get. Thank you so much for actually caring about us as people and not just numbers and inconveniences. Truly the best doctor I have ever had. Bravo!
Chris C.
10/17/17
Very gd dr and helpful staff
Marcella R.
09/28/17
Excellent as always
Daniel A.
08/30/17
I was taken back right on time and Dr. Abraham got to me pretty quickly. He listened to my medication needs and was agreeable. I was in and out in about 20 minutes, which was pretty great. As far as I'm concerned, Dr. Abraham is my new primary doctor.
James B.
08/25/17
Dr. Abraham takes the time to actually listen to your problems. In addition, the online portal that his patients have access to is awesome!
David P.
08/11/17
Great, caring professionals!
Jeffrey D.
06/08/17
Good
Preethireddy L.
05/08/17
The PA Toni is wonderful! Listens, ask questions and really cares. Highly recommended her!
Cindee M.
04/29/17
I left something off my other review. The front desk staff is wonderful. They remind me of my first doctor's staff when I was young. Our family loved them and I feel the same about this staff. It is wonderful to speak with people who are so caring and warm. Elaine
Elaine K.
04/27/17
Each visit has helped me so much. Dr.. Abraham knows more about blood work than most physicians I know. As a person with numerous cancer patients in her family it is important to have a PCP who is as knowledgeable as Dr. Abraham What amazed me is the patient portal. I can get into it easily and am not a computer fan at all. I even go to the library to use free computers other than have one at home. The patient portal at Texas Primary is very easy to use!!!!!
Elaine K.
04/27/17
I love Dr. Abraham, PA Toni and all of the office staff.
Christi W.
04/06/17
Everybody was prompt and friendly. They answered all my questions knowledgeably and respectfully. Can't think of anything that would have improved my appointment!
Andrea S.
04/04/17
Awsome
James P.
03/29/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours