Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr Abraham is always friendly and very knowledgeable. He seems to really care and is thorough. Love his staff as well!
Jen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Uncaring, does not listen, unprofessional, withdrawn Don’t bother with this doctor. Women especially- medical gaslighting
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Abraham is wonderful.
Whitney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very thorough. Have a great treatment plan and looking forward to results.
Les H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great experience with the staff and doctor
Kirk P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Top notch.
Rene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Abraham is very thorough and patient. I trust his decisions. He is also friendly and easy to talk to about my health issues.
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
They are all very kind, patient and helpful. I trust and feel very comfortable with Toni PA.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Toni takes the time to listen.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I had my blood draw in preparation for my Wellness appointment. She was good and fast.
Stuart R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Medical and administrative are highly professional, detail-oriented, exceptionally experienced and competent. I am a long-time patient who values the time and effort thay have paid to helping me maintain my health.
Carolyn T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Medical staff is great!!
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Toni Smith, PA gave excellent care. She was kind, compassionate, and thorough, when I took my 85 yr old mother in who was having pain in her bladder and in her curved back, along with stress from recently moving to the area. She needed medical attention and even Dr Abraham spoke with her and was very caring and professional, taking time to speak with her as well. The receptionist was so nice as were the nurses in the midst of handling a lot of patients on a busy afternoon, they were courteous and I appreciated that! Thank you for helping my sweet little mother feel better and get well.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
First time at Tx Primary care center. I will for sure be back
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Toni is hands down the best. Our whole office goes to Abraham/ Toni for anything we are dealing with. Toni listens, she is very compassionate and just the best!! Wendy
Josh L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very good first experience at this office. Everyone was professional and my exam in a timely manner.
Stuart R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Caring, competent, high professional standards.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I've had so many doctors in my life and Dr. Abraham is the only one that has ever listened and diagnosed me. His staff is extremely kind and polite. They make doctor visits very easy.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Toni is always caring and shows true concern.

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare