Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

98 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly, understanding
Heather M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I just LOVE miss Toni!! She is so very patient with me and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and always has an answer for me when I don't know something. I feel very very blessed to have the privilege to call her my personal "provider". She is an angel. And also- The entire staff at the facility is very very good. They are always friendly and patient!! They remember me too!! :) That's nice. Thank you for making such wise choices in that whole staff. They truly stand out amount the crowd. Thank you.
Janetta Y.
Submitted 12/20/18
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Abraham ! He is personable, professional, and listened to me. It is rare to find a physician that involves the patient in their plan of care. The office staff is efficient and friendly. The overall experience was excellent. I have found a caring Dr. that I trust !
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Abraham is a fantastic doctor and his staff is terrific!!
Kayla P.
Submitted 10/27/18
It was very easy to make an appointment and switch over. The provider was very thorough.
Gerardo C.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was a very detailed explanation going over lab results, test results and medications.
Darcy B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Abraham and his team are absolutely wonderful! He always listens to all of my concerns and makes you feel like he genuinely cares. He will now be my consistent go to for all health issues and I was extremely lucky to find him. His Pa's are amazing and his office team is as well!
Laura S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Abraham attention to the patient is very proffesional and cordial ... I'm very satisfied with treatment
Dena J.
Submitted 08/17/18
Toni is the best!
Todrick A.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Juan G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Good attention
Taylor M.
Submitted 07/22/18
I am so happy with my first visit to this doctor’s office! All of the people are so kind and friendly and caring and I felt like they truly wanted to help me get better.
Anne B.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good visit. Minimal wait time and the doctor and his P.A. were very thorough and made sure they answered all my questions. I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Abraham.
Corinna H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Was very informative
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 06/11/18
My Partner, Dale and I met Dr. Abraham and Staff for the first time today. We are looking for a PCP that will know our health history. A+!! His staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr. Abraham is an exceptional Dr. He is very caring and did not rush us out of the office. He addressed every single concern we had with compassion and professionalism. Finally... a Dr. that cares.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/08/18
Nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful!
Becky S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Also, Toni the PA is AWESOME! She rocks!
Becky S.
Submitted 05/07/18
I would never see another primary care doctor. Dr. Abraham and his staff truly care about ME! He takes his time and listens. I feel like I am the only patient he has! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Misty W.
Submitted 04/09/18
Awesome staff and doctors !!! Really proficient and willing to answer any and all questions I had .
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/05/18
Everyone was friendly and I was helped right away. Definitely would recommend this office.

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare