Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Primary Care Center

Internists located in Richardson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I’m very fortunate to have the (regular doctor’s) also referred to as a ‘Care Center’ so close to home. At 57 I’ve seen more than my fair share of Medical Professionals and it seems to be getting harder to find people who take the time to listen, understand, then ask again to double check that I am in the current condition I’m addressing. I went there for many years not knowing that they could serve as my ‘Primary Care Provider’ PCP . Little did I know I should have stayed put , I left thinking I should go to a ‘Real Doctor’ when in fact I was at the very place I needed to be. If you’re wondering, I am a troubled individual and I will be returning to their offices for the exceptional care I was receiving all along. Thank you to the staff at Texas Primary Care Center - ‘what was I thinking-obviously I wasn’t’ and they all helped get me better.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Toni is absolutely amazing. Always addresses all of my concerns thoroughly. The students interning under Toni are also very helpful and professional. Very pleased and grateful for the entire office!
B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Always available Patient for many years, courteous, professional, and always make my visits comfortable. I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff, from the front desk, to the doctors. Highly recommended
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Has always treated me right
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Always treated great whenever I come in for a checkup or issue. Never a long wait, always I and out fast. Providers that I believe actually care. Have bee coming to this facility since January 2018.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Abraham, MD is one of the BEST Family Medicine Practice in Dallas/Ft Worth. He Truly cares about the overall Health of his patients and ensures that they live a productive life to the fullest. Congratulations on your continued Success! All the Best.
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Toni and Dr Abraham are very concerned, caring physicians. They ask the right questions, listen to your concerns, give valuable feedback. They always take time with you but keep on your appointment. I’ve never waited more than 15 mins past my appointed time. Great staff. Very professional
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Toni is amazing
Hank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Toni is one of the most amazing people in medicine she has taken such amazing care of me for several years now if you are looking for someone to take care of you and listen to what you are saying she is the one.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very good doctor & staff polite & humble
Hank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Toni Whiteagle-Smith is exceptional in what she does. My most recent visit Toni and her student went above and beyond to make sure that my treatment plan is being followed and I am seeing all the appropriate specialist. I have never been more at ease knowing that my health and wellbeing are always at the utmost importance.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great Doctors and and Staff!!!!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great staff, Dr Abraham is outstanding....Highly recommended
B G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Long time patient, the staff is Great Professional and kind. Always available , the online patient portal is a great reference. Toni is very thorough, interested in how your are feeling overall. Over and above the normal routine personable.
Winton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
My experience was great as always.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very helpful from everyone on staff.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Toni is always very thorough!
Arnold Lewis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Great
Tiffani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Great!
Dianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
I was in and out in a very short time. Tonie checked me out and everything was good.

Insurances

All major insurance plans accepted including medicare. For any questions please contact our offices. * We do not accept Medicaid.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare